Tech News Weekly (Video HD)

Tech News Weekly hosted by Jason Howell and Mikah Sargent brings you interviews from tech journalists who make or break the top stories of the week. Jason and Mikah give you more context and perspective, with an in-depth look at the fast-paced world of technology and how it is changing our lives. Records every Thursday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

https://twit.tv/shows/tech-news-weekly

Eine durchschnittliche Folge dieses Podcasts dauert 48m. Bisher sind 515 Folge(n) erschienen. Jeden Tag erscheint eine Folge dieses Podcasts
subscribe
share



 

recommended podcasts


episode 104: Does the Dyson EV Suck?


Screen Time Hacks, Pixel 4, MS-DOS Games


share





   1h10m
 
 

episode 103: Weight-ing On Libra


PG&E, Blackberry, UWB


share





   1h13m
 
 

episode 102: Google is a Small Country


Facebook cares, Microsoft Duo


share





   53m
 
 

episode 101: Homepod With a Mouth


Amazon's new products, bias in AI, FTC sues Match.com


share





   58m
 
 

episode 100: Cheap Deepfakes


Cheap Fakes and Deepfakes, Apple Arcade


share





 19 September 2019  55m
 
 

episode 99: Facebook On My Face


Bridgefy mesh messaging, HTC Vive Cosmos, Apple's iPhone event


share





 12 September 2019  1h3m
 
 

episode 98: Everybody Jumps to Skynet


Autonomous Warbots, Light Phone 2


share





 06 September 2019  42m
 
 

episode 97: The Devil is in the Defaults


Ring Surveillance, Tech Patents


share





 30 August 2019  58m
 
 

episode 96: It's Inside the Network


Social Media Metrics, Zeel, Section 230


share





 23 August 2019  1h1m
 
 

episode 95: What is Human-Assisted AI?


AI as buzzword, phone farms, WeWork IPO


share





 16 August 2019  51m