Secret Archives of the Vatican Podcast

Tracks by Secret Archives of the Vatican,related bands and friends and other artists (all with permission from label or artist). Transglobal breakbeat dub science, ghettotech and ethnotechic dance music.

http://vincemillett.libsyn.com

Eine durchschnittliche Folge dieses Podcasts dauert 51m. Bisher sind 102 Folge(n) erschienen. Alle zwei Wochen gibt es eine neue Folge dieses Podcasts
subscribe
share



 

recommended podcasts


Songs from the Final Frontier - Secret Archives of the Vatican Podcast 114


Tracks Simum (Thousand Yard Prayer Remix) Secret Archives of the Vatican http://secretarchivesofthevatican.bandcamp.com/track/simum-thousand-yard-prayer-remix LoobiaKameronessi & Stas...


share





 21 September 2013  1h8m
 
 

Turbanator Salvation - Secret Archives of the Vatican Podcast 113


Tracks Mother Africa Feeding Sister IndiaFun-Da-Mental http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m7S7KdqgCtg Chandraya (Dhamaal ft Sukhawat Ali Khan) Dr Das Remix (2013 Version) Janaka Selekta https://soundcloud.com/dr-das/chandraya-dhamaal-ft-sukhawat Gharibb...


share





 25 August 2013  1h1m
 
 

Arabian Tranquility - Secret Archives of the Vatican Podcast 112


Tracks TalonDoctah X https://soundcloud.com/doctah-x/11-talon Arabian LightsElectro Dub Collective https://soundcloud.com/electro-dub-collective/electro-dub-collective-arabian Joy (Original Mix)Stas...


share





 07 July 2013  1h6m
 
 

Bass Bazaar - Secret Archives of the Vatican Podcast 111


Tracks The Cup of Memory Secret Archives of the Vatican http://www.brokendrumrecords.com Wadi Kadisha Scott Jeffers http://soundcloud.com/scottjtraveler/wadi-kadisha Corsairs of Byblos Scott...


share





 16 June 2013  n/a
 
 

The Elder Scrolls - Secret Archives of the Vatican Podcast 110


Tracks Katana Sine Alchemy http://soundcloud.com/sine-alchemy Chinese Hidden Temple Santhos http://soundcloud.com/santhos/chinese-hidden-temple Bevarih Winds Secret Archives of the Vatican brokendrumrecords.com Arabesque Swag Dakii ...


share





 27 May 2013  44m
 
 

Forbidden City - Secret Archives of the Vatcan Podcast 109


Tracks Karma Police Shefita and Sabbaba http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t7Xt4ObtKas Odd Shaped Nightfall Datax and Bymski https://soundcloud.com/#datax/datax-bymski-odd-shaped Hakawati Secret Archives of the Vatican...


share





 12 May 2013  41m
 
 

City of Culture - Secret Archives of the Vatican Podcast 108


Tracks Still in Hong Kong Davwuh http://davwuh.bandcamp.com Minotaurious Elonius http://davwuh.bandcamp.com/ Desert Mystery Afrasonic https://soundcloud.com/#afrasonic/desert-mystery Oran Mecanique Afrasonic...


share





 14 April 2013  54m
 
 

Long Ago and Far Away - Secret Archives of the Vatican Podcast 107


Tracks Sahar Niyaz http://www.niyazmusic.com/sumud-acoustic-ep//a> Peregrinus ArHai https://www.facebook.com/TheArhai Abyssinian Fanu feat. Gigi https://www.facebook.com/TheArhai#!/FanuMusic?fref=ts Silent Warrior Dub Gabriel feat. PH Higgins...


share





 31 March 2013  1h5m
 
 

Strange New World - Secret Archives of the Vatican Podcast 106


Tracks Tabla Dub Darrocha (Move Until Motionless - MUM) http://earthcityrecordz1.bandcamp.com/ Ethnic Suicide of the Volga Boatmen Black Star Liner http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Black_Star_Liner Kashmir Koby Israelite...


share





 10 March 2013  50m
 
 

Encyclopedia Orientika - Secret Archives of the Vatican Podcast 105


Tracks Dervish Funk Eat Static http://www.facebook.com/pages/Eat-Static/19615493659 Ranjha Sound Shikari https://soundcloud.com/#soundshikari/sound-shikari-ranjha-free Switch Shandy http://www.nasha.co.uk/?RELEASES Swordfight Budjunky...


share





 25 February 2013  1h1m