Shows – SSRadio

Daily podcasts of all the best shows on SSRadio's deep and Soulful channel.



Housetrap 18th Nov 2019

Los Hermanos – “Birth Of 3000” [Submerge]
Counter Plan – “90 Degrees” (DJ Q Mix) [Soma]
Manuel Sahagun – “On Point” [Freerange]
Bot / Tony Quattro – “Guess Who” [Night Bass]
Josh Wink – “Sixth Sense ft. Ursula Rucker” (Louie Vega Remix) [Ovum]
Detroit Swindle – “Life Behind Things” [Heist Recordings]
Manuel Sahagun – “Closest Star” [Freerange]
Robert Babicz – “Beautiful” (Wehhba Remix) [Subtract]
Runther – “Dance With The Devil ” (Karl Fraunhofer Remix) [Beatservice Records]
Edward – “Skating Beats” [ Giegling]
Tee Mango – “Come A Little Closer” [Aus Music]
KYKA – “There Goes My Shirt” [FREE DOWNLOAD]
Pépe – “Light (High As You Can)” [Loose Fit]
FCL – “It’s You” (MK Mix) [Defected]
Dave Storm – “Number One” [Music Is The Answer]
Joy Orbison & Overmono – “Bromley” [XL Recordings]
Instra:mental – “8” [Nonplus]
Discuji – “Ephemeral Doubt” [Better On Foot]
Armand Van Helden – “Boogie Monster” [Armed Records]
Kornel Kovacs – “Pantalón” [Numbers]
Musique – “In The Bush” [Unidisc Music]
Steve Shelto – “Don’t Give Your Love Away” (Shep Pettibone Mix) [Nervous] The post Housetrap 18th Nov 2019 appeared first on SSRadio.