Soulful Session, Zero Radio

The Best of Brighton Radio, Soulful Session on Zero Radio Every Saturday, 8pm-10pm with Chris Philps



Soulful Session, Zero Radio 16.11.19 (Episode 304) Live from Brighton with DJ Chris Philps

Episode 304, Special Edition of Soulful Session Live from Brighton with Chris Philps, LIVE on Zero Radio & Old Skool Radio In Africa, Broadcasting from Planet Moon Studios, Brighton Every Saturday between 8pm & 10pm, Also available as a FREE Special Extended Podcast, to download or Live Stream directly from iTunes, Podomatic or Mixcloud & Zero Replay, Also available On Demand In High Quality Audio… Main Show Darren Studholme - Love Time (Deep Groove Club Mix) Doug Gomez Ft. Conway Kasey - Amor Eterno (Original Mix) Miguel Migs Ft. Lisa Shaw - Moving Light Starley - Lovers + Strangers (Mousse T. Extended Remix) Roland Clark - One Kiss (Original Mix) Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa - One Kiss (Jauz Remix) T.L Shider - Need Somebody To Love MadManOnTheMoon™ - You & Me Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes - If You Don't Know Me By Now Charlie Wilson - I Can't Let Go Norman Connors - Be There In The Morning Mel Britt - She'll Come Running Back Donnie Burdock - Open The Door To Your Heart Frank Wilson - Do I Love You (Indeed I Do) Edwin Starr - I Have Faith In You The Weather Girls Ft. Norwood & Terri B - Cheek To Cheek (Rob Hardt's Funky Bump Radio) MadManOnTheMoon™ - Always Calvin Richardson - Let Me Love On You Stevie Wonder - Love A Go Go Disco Town - One Love Antonio Ocasio Ft. Josh Milan - Soulmate (Doug Gomez Remix) The Big Soulful Mix Cece Peniston - He Loves Me 2 (Steve Silk Hurley 12 Inch Mix) Groove Assassin - The Underground Joey Negro - Feel It (Alex Kenji Remix) DJ Meme & Gavin Bradley - Chanson du Soleil (Sun Is Coming Out) Bobbby & Steve Ft. Byron Stingily - They Can't Understand It (Louie Vega Remix) Floetry - Say Yes (Souldynamic Re-Edit) Justin Timberlake - Midnight Summer Jam (RedSoul Edit) Antonello Ferrari & Aldo Bergamasco Ft. Emma Diva - Let The Music (Antonello Ferrari & Aldo Bergamasco Classic Mix) Stacy Kidd Ft. Matthew Yates - Thinking Of You (Remix) (Stacy Kidd House 4 Life Remix) David Harness Ft. AbysSoul & Sio - Words (David Harness Yoruba Soul Edit) Rhemi Ft. Leon Dorrill - Feels Like Magic (Original Mix) Dana Weaver - Negril (Come Go With Me) (Stomp The Yard Mix) Miguel Yobless - Close Your Eyes (Original Mix) Jocelyn Brown & Inaya Day - Move Of The Spirit (Terry Hunter Spirit House Mix) Solution - Feels So Right (Groove Technicians Remix) Mory Kante - Yeke Yeke 2011 (Loverush UK! Mix) Lonnie Liston Smith - A Song for the Children (Souldynamic Edit) Lilla - Don't Stop The Music (Eric Kupper Remix) For Full listings on All Episodes, Requests, Dedications etc, or to just give us your Valuable Feedback etc, please email: or The Soulful Session Is Mixed & Produced Exclusively for Zero Radio by PLANET M☯☯N Studio's, Brighton, Sussex by Chris Philps © 2019 The Soulful Session Is Available As a FREE Extended Podcast Every Week on Podomatic, iTunes & In HQ Audio on Mixcloud, also on Zero Radio Replay, Thank you for All your Support, Please Join us again LIVE Next Saturday 8pm-10pm (UK) on ♪ღ♪*•.¸¸¸.•*¨¨*•.¸¸¸.•*•♪ღ░S░O░U░L░F░U░L░░░ S░E░S░S░I░O ░N░ 304░░♪ღ٩(͡๏̯͡๏)۶♪ღ♪*•♪ღ♪*•.¸¸¸.•*¨¨*•.¸¸¸.•*•♪ღ♪* ᵗʱᵃᵑᵏઽ*♡ღ♪