Kryteria Radio

In 2014 Kryder launches Kryteria Radio - a new monthly global show featuring exclusive remixes and bootlegs, unsigned new talent and an hour of earth shaking house music from around the world. Produced by



Kryder: Kryteria Radio 204

Kryteria Radio is back once again, and the groove is as good as ever. This week, Kryder plays us music from Basement Jaxx, Arty, Offaiah, Cristoph, Eli Brown, Majestic, and more. There’s also a couple of massive IDs, and a mini mix from Defeo, who’s track ‘Take It’ just dropped on Kryteria Records. Get your groove on.

01. Styline x Tommie Sunshine - Blackout
02. ID - ID
03. AYOR & NOTO - Like That
04. Jack Mount - Mint Tea
05. Arty - Find You
06. Ian Carey - Keep On Rising (OFFAIAH Remix)
07. Andrea Laddo - SassoBasso (StevAxel vs. The Cube Guys Remix 2019)
08. AJ Tracey - Ladbroke Grove (Majestic Remix)
09. Alex Stein & Thomaz Krauze - Dance With Me
10. Eli Brown - Come Together
11. Afrojack & Chico Rose - Sad (Joel Corry Remix)
12. ID - ID
13. BACATME - Count Off (Club Mix)
14. Basement Jaxx - Yodel Song (House Mix)
15. Eli Brown - 92 Thing
16. Armin van Buuren vs. Tempo Giusto - Mr. Navigator
17. Three Drives On A Vinyl - Greece 2000 (Cristoph's Private Edit)
18. Defeo - Mini Mix
19. Franklin x Digital Farm Animals x Sorana - Drowning


 18 September 2019  1h0m