Shows – SSRadio

Daily podcasts of all the best shows on SSRadio's deep and Soulful channel.



Soul Sonic Sessions 13th Sep 2019

Coeo – “Nigerian Affair” (Original Mix)
Tom Conrad, Andre Bonsor – “Desiderate” (Original Mix)
Dean Sunshine Smith – “Adriatic Groove” (DS Mix)
The Souljazz Orchestra – “Kossa Kossa” (Original Mix)
Chaka Kenn – “All Good Vs Tramp ” (Kenny Summit Mix)
Oliver Dollar – “Jam Hot” (Original Mix) [Defected]
Eli Escobar – “Seein You” [Classic Music]
Evelyn Champagne King – “Baby You Make My” (Dr Packer Mix)
Evelyn Champagne King – “I’m In Love” (Garage Mix)
Change – “Hold Tite” (LNTG Remix)
Hi Gloss – “Youll Never Know” (Dean Sunshine Smith Mix) The post Soul Sonic Sessions 13th Sep 2019 appeared first on SSRadio.


 13 September 2019  1m