Housetrap - Deep & Tech House - SSRadio UK

With the newest in deep & tech house music. Presented by Kyka & Paljasma.



Housetrap 12th Aug 2019

Leon Vynehall – “Beau Sovereign” [Running Back]
Rodriguez Jr. – “Kenopsia” [Mobilee Records]
DJ Meri ft Eva K – “Warmer Days” (Universal Solution Remix) [MUM UK]
Dirtytwo – “No Make Up ” [Large Music]
Digital Afrika – “Babalú Ayé” [Wonderwheel]
Precious System – “The Voice From Planet Love ” [Running Back]
Soul Minority – “It’s Not For Real” [Kolour]
Paul Woolford – “Forevermore” [Running Back]
Eli Escobar – “Tension” [Night People]
Lone – “Abraxas” [Ancient Astronauts]
Róisín Murphy – “Incapable” [Mickey Murphy’s Daughter]
Kink – “Perth” (Dusky Remix) [Running Back]
Gat Decor – “Passion” [Way Of Life]
Jansons – “Switch (feat. Dope Earth Alien)” [Circus Recordings]
Caribou – “Leave House” [People Eating Fruit]
Alexander Hope – “Never Can Get Away ” (Klubhead Vocal) [Slip ‘n’ Slide]
Alton Miller – “Make You Want Me” [Marendadisc]
Secondo – “Gilbert” [Defected]
K-Hand – “Untitled B1” [Acacia Records]
Celeda – “Be Yourself, Pt. 2” [Twisted]
Unknown – “Unknown” The post Housetrap 12th Aug 2019 appeared first on SSRadio.


 12 August 2019  1m