Housetrap - Deep & Tech House - SSRadio UK

With the newest in deep & tech house music. Presented by Kyka & Paljasma.



Housetrap 1st Jul 2019

Max Graef & Andy Hart – “Jungle” [Heist Recordings]
Addison Groove – “Sudoeste (feat. Bim Sanga)” [Addison Groove]
Dwson – “Miles Away” [Stay True Sounds]
Anthony Naples – “Sky Flowers” [Proibito]
Ruben Mandolini – “Broken Down” [SNATCH RECORDS LIMITED]
Nebraska – “It Won’t Be Long” [Heist Recordings]
Nic Fanciulli – “Where U At” [Rekids Ltd]
KiNK – “To Love You (feat. Rachel Row)” [Running Back]
Joy Orbison – “Donell”
Andy Hart – “Dachkammer” [Voyage Recordings]
100hz – “Whisper” [Oblong Records] The post Housetrap 1st Jul 2019 appeared first on SSRadio.


 01 July 2019  1m