Discover Trance Radio UK - iDiscover Podcast

iDiscover Podcast is a 30 minute weekly cast for Trance music lovers directly from your favorite Discover Trance Radio Djs. Mixed each week by one of the resident DJs including Dave Deen, ReOrder, Katy Rutkovski, Touchstone and many many more



iDiscover Podcast Episode 053 (mixed by Katy Rutkovski)

053 mixed by Discover Trance Radio's very own resident DJs.. Katy Rutkovski Tracks: 01. The Airstatic - My Little Kingdom (Matt Bukovski remix) [Unearthed] 02. Alpha Duo feat. Yana Kay - Deep Dive (TrancEye Vocal remix) [Trance All-Stars] 03. Sou Kanai - A Fragment Of The Memory (Original mix) [Blue Soho] 04. TN and Alpha Force - Elysium (original mix) [Nile Tunes] 05. Cylum & Velden & First Effect feat Irena Love - Nothing But Your Hands (Astuni & Manuel Le Saux remix) [Silent Shore Records] Please visit the podcast page @ for full tracklistings


 16 April 2012  31m